• Billy Edge, Ph.D., P.E., President, b-edge@tamu.edu
  • Stephen A. Curtis, P.E., Vice President, CurtisS@pbworld.com
  • Gordon H. Sterling, Past President, redikop@aol.com
  • Thomas H. Christensen, P.E., Treasurer, tom.christensen@halliburton.com
  • David Kriebel, P.E., Secretary, kriebel@usna.edu
  • John R. Headland, P.E., ASCE Representative, jheadland@moffattnichol.com
  • James A. Blanchar, P.E., jbalnchar@aol.com

    Other Members and Staff
  • Kelly J. Barnes, Program Director, 703-295-6027, kbarnes@asce.org
  • Lesa Rair, Coordinator, 703-295-6370, lrair@asce.org@asce.org


  • Meet the 2006 COPRI Board